You are here

Consumer Protection and Technical Regulatory Authority

Endla 10a, 10142 Tallinn

Telephone: (+372) 667 2000

Fax: (+372) 667 2001

Reg. nr. 70003218

E-mail: info@ttja.ee 

 

Appointments with the director are available when arranged in advance by calling 667 2011 or e-mailing anu.volma@ttja.ee

 

 

​​​​Information on appointments pertaining to consumer protection issues can be found here. 

Consumer advice hotline 620 1707

Monday-Friday 10:00 - 15:00

 

Telephone 667 2000

Monday-Friday: 9:00-16:00

 

Look at the stucture 

Contacts

Sideosakond

Name Position Telefon E-post
Oliver Gailan 6672080 oliver.gailan [at] ttja.ee
Arvo Rammus 6672071 arvo.rammus [at] ttja.ee

Side- ja meediateenuste talitus

Name Position Telefon E-post
Oliver Gailan 6672080 oliver.gailan [at] ttja.ee
Helen Liiva 6201707 helen.liiva [at] ttja.ee
Rivo Mets 6672021 rivo.mets [at] ttja.ee
Peeter Lutsoja 6672002 peeter.lutsoja [at] ttja.ee
Peeter Sookruus 6672082 peeter.sookruus [at] ttja.ee
Kädi Streff 6201707 kadi.streff [at] ttja.ee
Kristi Orumets 6201707 kristi.orumets [at] ttja.ee
Diana Fenenko 6672003 diana.fenenko [at] ttja.ee
Evelin Kiik 6672093 evelin.kiik [at] ttja.ee
Helin Pertelson 6672040 helin.pertelson [at] ttja.ee
Henry Sarapuu 6672081 henry.sarapuu [at] ttja.ee
Kai Remmelkoor 6672077 kai.remmelkoor [at] ttja.ee
Tais Vakrõõm 6672084 tais.vakroom [at] ttja.ee

Sagedushalduse talitus

Name Position Telefon E-post
Erko Kulu 6672120 erko.kulu [at] ttja.ee
Irena Lukas 6672127 irena.lukas [at] ttja.ee
Veikko Tunnel 6672123 veikko.tunnel [at] ttja.ee
Aire Siinvert 6672181 aire.siinvert [at] ttja.ee
Andres Teeäär 6672094 andres.teeaar [at] ttja.ee
Artur Ikart 6672107 artur.ikart [at] ttja.ee
Endrik Kriisa 6672131 endrik.kriisa [at] ttja.ee
Kristiina Repp 6672130 kristiina.repp [at] ttja.ee
Kristjan Soodla 6672091 kristjan.soodla [at] ttja.ee
Külli Kopelmaa 6672128 kulli.kopelmaa [at] ttja.ee
Lada Jostina 6672125 lada.jostina [at] ttja.ee
Maret Ots 6672092 maret.ots [at] ttja.ee
Ulvi Valdaru 6672124 ulvi.valdaru [at] ttja.ee