You are here

Consumer Protection and Technical Regulatory Authority

Sõle 23a, 10614 Tallinn

Telephone: (+372) 667 2000

Fax: (+372) 667 2001

Reg. nr. 70003218

E-mail: info@ttja.ee 

 

Appointments with the director are available when arranged in advance by calling 667 2011 or e-mailing anu.volma@ttja.ee

 

 

​​​​Information on appointments pertaining to consumer protection issues can be found here. 

Consumer advice hotline 620 1707

Monday-Friday 10:00 - 15:00

Customer service regarding technical surveillance matters is available at the Sõle 23a office.

Telephone 667 2000

Monday-Thursday: 8:30-16:15 | Friday: 8:30-16:00

 

Look at the stucture 

Contacts

Sideosakond

Name Position Telefon E-mail
Oliver Gailan 6672080 oliver.gailan@ttja.ee
Arvo Rammus 6672071 arvo.rammus@ttja.ee

Side- ja meediateenuste talitus

Name Position Telefon E-mail
Oliver Gailan 6672080 oliver.gailan@ttja.ee
Helen Liiva 6201707 helen.liiva@ttja.ee
Rivo Mets 6672021 rivo.mets@ttja.ee
Peeter Lutsoja 6672002 peeter.lutsoja@ttja.ee
Peeter Sookruus 6672082 peeter.sookruus@ttja.ee
Kädi Streff 6201707 kadi.streff@ttja.ee
Kristi Orumets 6201707 kristi.orumets@ttja.ee
Diana Fenenko 6672003 diana.fenenko@ttja.ee
Evelin Kiik 6672093 evelin.kiik@ttja.ee
Helin Pertelson 6672040 helin.pertelson@ttja.ee
Henry Sarapuu 6672081 henry.sarapuu@ttja.ee
Kai Remmelkoor 6672077 kai.remmelkoor@ttja.ee
Tais Vakrõõm 6672084 tais.vakroom@ttja.ee

Sagedushalduse talitus

Name Position Telefon E-mail
Erko Kulu 6672120 erko.kulu@ttja.ee
Irena Lukas 6672127 irena.lukas@ttja.ee
Aire Siinvert 6672181 aire.siinvert@ttja.ee
Andres Teeäär 6672094 andres.teeaar@ttja.ee
Artur Ikart 6672107 artur.ikart@ttja.ee
Endrik Kriisa 6672131 endrik.kriisa@ttja.ee
Kristiina Repp 6672130 kristiina.repp@ttja.ee
Kristjan Soodla 6672091 kristjan.soodla@ttja.ee
Külli Kopelmaa 6672128 kulli.kopelmaa@ttja.ee
Lada Jostina 6672125 lada.jostina@ttja.ee
Maret Ots 6672092 maret.ots@ttja.ee
Ulvi Valdaru 6672124 ulvi.valdaru@ttja.ee
Vladimir Jakovlev 6672123 vladimir.jakovlev@ttja.ee