You are here

Consumer Protection and Technical Regulatory Authority

Endla 10a, 10142 Tallinn

Telephone: (+372) 667 2000

Fax: (+372) 667 2001

Reg. nr. 70003218

E-mail: info@ttja.ee 

 

Appointments with the director are available when arranged in advance by calling 667 2011 or e-mailing anu.volma@ttja.ee

 

 

​​​​Information on appointments pertaining to consumer protection issues can be found here. 

Consumer advice hotline 620 1707

Monday-Friday 10:00 - 15:00

 

Telephone 667 2000

Monday-Friday: 9:00-16:00

 

Look at the stucture 

Contacts

Transpordiosakond

Name Position Telefon E-post
Heigo Saare 6672051 heigo.saare [at] ttja.ee
Margus Meius 6672050 margus.meius [at] ttja.ee
Annemary Neimar 6672104 annemary.neimar [at] ttja.ee
Jaak Simon 6672043 jaak.simon [at] ttja.ee
Kaidar Viikman 667 2104 kaidar.viikman [at] ttja.ee
Karin Veskioja 6672134 karin.veskioja [at] ttja.ee
Kristel Künnap 6672 054 kristel.kunnap [at] ttja.ee
Kristi Lambing 6672064 kristi.lambing [at] ttja.ee
Kristi Purik 6672074 kristi.purik [at] ttja.ee
Maile Mäesalu 6672 005 maile.maesalu [at] ttja.ee
Rando Kadopa 6672076 rando.kadopa [at] ttja.ee
Tiit Linnas 6672053 tiit.linnas [at] ttja.ee
Triinu Uiboleht 6672108 triinu.uiboleht [at] ttja.ee
Ülle Kaldre 6672121 ulle.kaldre [at] ttja.ee