You are here

Consumer Protection and Technical Regulatory Authority

Endla 10a, 10142 Tallinn

Telephone: (+372) 667 2000

Fax: (+372) 667 2001

Reg. nr. 70003218

E-mail: info@ttja.ee 

 

Appointments with the director are available when arranged in advance by calling 667 2011 or e-mailing anu.volma@ttja.ee

 

 

​​​​Information on appointments pertaining to consumer protection issues can be found here. 

Consumer advice hotline 620 1707

Monday-Friday 10:00 - 15:00

 

Telephone 667 2000

Monday-Friday: 9:00-16:00

 

Look at the stucture 

Contacts

Ehitusosakond

Name Position Telefon E-post
Kati Tamtik 53051071 kati.tamtik [at] ttja.ee
Marko Sula 6672031 marko.sula [at] ttja.ee
Valmond Mikli 6672036 valmond.mikli [at] ttja.ee
Kaspar Raadik 6672083 kaspar.raadik [at] ttja.ee
Meeri Sõerd 6672090 meeri.soerd [at] ttja.ee
Aleksei Gornev 6672065 aleksei.gornev [at] ttja.ee
Elsa Veinberg 6672172 elsa.veinberg [at] tja.ee
Kaido-Allan Lainurm 6672062 Kaido-Allan.Lainurm [at] ttja.ee
Kristi Malm 6672165 kristi.malm [at] ttja.ee
Kristina Fuks-Kuus 6672063 kristina.fuks-kuus [at] ttja.ee
Liina Roosimägi 6672004 liina.roosimagi [at] ttja.ee
Liis Piper 6672151 liis.piper [at] ttja.ee
Riina Tamm 6672180 riina.tamm [at] ttja.ee
Urmo Karu 6672102 urmo.karu [at] ttja.ee