You are here

Consumer Protection and Technical Regulatory Authority

Sõle 23a, 10614 Tallinn

Telephone: (+372) 667 2000

Fax: (+372) 667 2001

Reg. nr. 70003218

E-mail: info@ttja.ee 

 

Appointments with the director are available when arranged in advance by calling 667 2011 or e-mailing anu.volma@ttja.ee

 

 

​​​​Information on appointments pertaining to consumer protection issues can be found here. 

Consumer advice hotline 620 1707

Monday-Friday 10:00 - 15:00

Customer service regarding technical surveillance matters is available at the Sõle 23a office.

Telephone 667 2000

Monday-Thursday: 8:30-16:15 | Friday: 8:30-16:00

 

Look at the stucture 

Contacts

Tarbimiskeskkonna osakond

Name Position Telefon E-mail
Jaana Tael 6201706 jaana.tael@ttja.ee
Merli Siitan 6201707 merli.siitan@ttja.ee
Hellika Teder 6201707 hellika.teder@ttja.ee
Melissa Eelma 6201707 melissa.eelma@ttja.ee
Grete Zõbin 6201707 grete.zobin@ttja.ee
Helen Rohtla 6201707 helen.rohtla@ttja.ee

Kaubandustalitus

Name Position Telefon E-mail
Birgit Valgus 6201707 birgit.valgus@ttja.ee
Diana Lints 6201707 diana.lints@ttja.ee
Elnara Nadžafova 6201707 elnara.nadzafova@ttja.ee
Katreen Siirma 6201707 katreen.siirma@ttja.ee
Kerly Kirsipuu 6201707 kerly.kirsipuu@ttja.ee
Liilia Laks 6201707 liilia.laks@ttja.ee
Martin Simmermann 6201707 martin.simmermann@ttja.ee
Rain Meristo 6201707 rain.meristo@ttja.ee
Signe Naarits 6201707 signe.naarits@ttja.ee

Tarbijavaidluste komisjoni sekretariaat

Name Position Telefon E-mail
Veiko Kopamees 6201920 veiko.kopamees@ttja.ee
Jaanika Maimjärv-Kukk 6201920 jaanika.maimjarv-kukk@ttja.ee
Heli Põder 6201707 heli.poder@ttja.ee
Helina Itter 6201707 helina.itter@ttja.ee
Liisa Elmet 6201707 liisa.elmet@ttja.ee
Maia Kurim 6201707 maia.kurim@ttja.ee
Maire Arras 6201707 maire.arras@ttja.ee
Maret Valdner 6201707 maret.valdner@ttja.ee
Margot Leen 6201707 margot.leen@ttja.ee
Reelika Rohumets 6201707 reelika.rohumets@ttja.ee
Sille Suur 6201707 sille.suur@ttja.ee
Sven Lehis 6201707 sven.lehis@ttja.ee

Euroopa Liidu tarbija nõustamiskeskus

Name Position Telefon E-mail
Kristina Vaksmaa-Tammaru 6201708 kristina.vaksmaa@ttja.ee
Triin Vaima 6201707 triin.vaima@ttja.ee
Heldin Malmet 6201707 heldin.malmet@ttja.ee
Nele Nahkur 6201707 nele.nahkur@ttja.ee