You are here


The structure of Technical Regulatory Authority is divided into 3 divisions:

  • Electronic Communication Division
  • Transport Division
  • Industrial Safety Division

The divisions are, in turn, divided into departments, based on activities, and their work is supported by the Administration Department.

The structure of the Technical Regulatory Authority is set up with as few management levels as possible, to ensure operative management and efficiency of supervision.